Meet the Advancement Office

The Advancement Office serves as the school's central outreach to the community. The team's efforts focus on communicating the story of Mid-Pacific to the Mid-Pacific 'ohana in order to maintain connections with alumni, family, and friends. Through these connections, the team strives to build financial support to perpetuate the legacy of Mid-Pacific Institute.

VICE PRESIDENT

Shannon Cleary

Shannon Cleary

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
scleary@midpac.edu
808-973-5016


DEVELOPMENT

Danielle DuCré

Danielle DuCré

Major Gifts Officer
dducre@midpac.edu
808-973-5106


Heidi Kim

Heidi Kim '91

Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
hkim@midpac.edu
808-973-5022


Matthew Vosseller

Matthew Vosseller

Director of Annual Giving
mvosseller@midpac.edu
808-973-5051


ALUMNI AND DONOR RELATIONS

Heidi Bow

Heidi (Fujii) Bow '91

Director of Alumni Relations
hbow@midpac.edu
808-973-5007


Allanah Slagle

Allanah Slagle

Donor Relations Specialist
aslagle@midpac.edu
808-973-5107


Libby Flanagan

Libby Flanagan

Executive Assistant - Institutional Advancement
lflanagan@midpac.edu
808-441-3929


OPERATIONS

Robin Kagimoto

Robin Kagimoto

Advancement Services Manager
rkagimoto@midpac.edu
808-973-5017


Vanessa Kau

Vanessa Kau

Advancement Services Assistant
vkau@midpac.edu
808-973-5052


Joan Tanji

Joan Tanji

Prospect Research Coordinator
jtanji@midpac.edu
808-441-3936


COMMUNICATIONS

Julie Yuen

Julie Funasaki Yuen

Director of Communications
jyuen@midpac.edu
808-973-5006


Holly (Imai) Iwasaki '96

Holly (Imai) Iwasaki '96

Communications Coordinator
hiwasaki@midpac.edu
808-973-5013


Tzana Saldania

Tzana Saldania

Communications Coordinator
Center for Advancing Education
tsaldania@midpac.edu
808-973-5008