Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Dance Concert
Bakken Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
Spring Dance Concert
Bakken Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
Spring Dance Concert
Bakken Auditorium
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Fri, Apr 19
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Sat, Apr 20
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Sun, Apr 21
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Fri, Apr 26
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Sat, Apr 27
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Sun, Apr 28
The Crucible
Kawaiaha‘o Recital Hall, 2nd Floor
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Aloha Concert
Bakken Auditorium