Athletics Staff

Athletics Department

P: 808-973-5095
F: 808-973-5086
athletics@midpac.edu
M - F, 1pm to 4:30 p.m.


Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Director of Athletics
swagner@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Kerry Wheeler

Kerry Wheeler

Assistant Athletic Director
kwheeler@midpac.edu
808-973-5094

Alicia Feliz

Alicia Feliz

Sports Coordinator/Office Manager
afeliz@midpac.edu
808-441-3931

Albert Mahoe

Albert (Baba) Mahoe

Equipment and Facilities Manager
amahoe@midpac.edu
808-441-3857

Lyddy Oshiro

Lyddy Oshiro

Administrative Assistant
athletics@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Marcus Oshiro

Marcus Oshiro

Head Athletic Trainer
athletictrainer1@sportsmedicinehi.com

Joel Jaucian

Joel Jaucian

Athletic Trainer
athletictrainer1@sportsmedicinehi.com

Rick Goto

Rick Goto

Strength and Conditioning
rgoto@midpac.edu
808-951-9946

Rich Haas

Rich Haas

Head Lifeguard/Pool Manager
rhaas@midpac.edu
TBD

Coach Contact Info

TeamCoachEmail
Baseball Dunn Muramaru muramaru@midpac.edu
Sporter Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Bowling Eric Yuuki eyuuki@midpac.edu
Girls Bowling Eric Yuuki eyuuki@midpac.edu
Cross Country Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Kayaking Sara McKay-Hines smhines@midpac.edu
Tennis Chanon Alcon calcon@midpac.edu
Girls Volleyball Jorge Negron jnegron@midpac.edu
Boys Volleyball Dave Stamp dstamp@midpac.edu
Boys Basketball Robert Shklov rshklov@midpac.edu
Girls Basketball Julianne Nomura jnomura@midpac.edu
Boys Canoe Paddling Mark Hines mhines@midpac.edu
Girls Canoe Paddling Moea DeFries mdefries@midpac.edu
Fall Competitive Cheer DaJuan Parker djparker72@gmail.com
Winter Sideline Cheer Chelsey Muroda cmuroda@midpac.edu
Precision Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Soccer Jamie Gawel jgawel@midpac.edu
Swimming Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Diving Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Golf Summer Lovett slovett@midpac.edu
Judo Michael Valentine mvalentine@midpac.edu
Sailing Jordan Li
Softball Aiko Gojo agojo@midpac.edu
Track and Field Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Wrestling Ronald Comeaux rcomeaux@midpac.edu
Boys Water Polo Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Girls Water Polo Lisa Forbes lforbes@midpac.edu