Class Representatives

Your class representative plays a vital role in the Mid-Pacific alumni community. They keep class members in contact with one another and they keep your class spirit alive! Please feel free to contact your class representative(s) if you have any updates to your contact information, or if you have any news you would like to share about yourself in the Mid-Pacific TODAY magazine. Also, please contact Heidi Bow, Alumni Director, at alumni@midpac.edu if you are interested in becoming a class representative.

ClassFirstLastEmail
1951 Amy (Tawarahara) Ushijima
1951 Rae (Sugiyama) Watanabe rwhonolulu@yahoo.com
1954 Doug Mukai douglasmukai@yahoo.com
1955 Galen Narimatsu narimatsu3@aol.com
1956 Nami (Mizuha) Narimatsu narimatsu3@aol.com
1957 Frank Serikaku serikakufs@hawaii.rr.com
1959 Myrna (Sumida) Costello
1960 Nanette (Naito) Umeda umeda0012@gmail.com
1961 Margot (Gushi) Sarae TheSaraes@gmail.com
1962 Ann (Uchiyama) Shinno
1963 Karen (Kawano) Koles
1964 Cheryl (Tom) Parker ctomparker@gmail.com
1965 Barbara Sakamoto mpiclassrep1965@gmail.com
1965 Vernon Uchida mpiclassrep1965@gmail.com
1966 Carol (Nakamoto) Asuncion carolann001@hawaii.rr.com
1966 Steven Saito stevensaito@byrealty.net
1967 Lynn Hirashima lahirashima@gmail.com
1967 Sharlyn (Fujioka) Miyahara
1968 June (Wong) Takekawa junewtakekawa@gmail.com
1969 Lynne (Yamamura) Kaneta rlkaneta@hotmail.com
1969 Hovey Lambert hovbert@gmail.com
1970 Lloyd Arakaki larakaki975@gmail.com
1971 David Sugiyama
1972 Calvert Chun
1972 Judy (Iha) Nakamura nakamurag003@hawaii.rr.com
1972 Mendel Sato 808naalii@gmail.com
1972 David Ueunten dyuzzz@mac.com
1973 Jennie (Yukinaga) Tamashiro jctamashiro@hawaii.rr.com
1974 Paula (Palisbo) Caracol paula.bizworks@gmail.com
1978 Denise Liu deniliu@hotmail.com
1980 Diane (Matsuura) Pang diane@hawaii.rr.com
1980 Joyce Diama-Kuniyoshi
1980 Stacy (Nanbu) Hanashiro
1981 Ryan Terayama rterayama@midpac.edu
1982 Myra (Kawawaki) Fujii yoshiko.f@gmail.com
1984 Donny Ma'a DMaa21@gmail.com
1985 Kent Malapit
1987 Aisha Rahman rahmana001@hawaii.rr.com
1988 Pamela (Mata) Maeda pmaeda808@gmail.com
1989 Jennifer Agena jenagena@mac.com
1990 Emily (Koff) Bogdanoff emilybogdanoff@gmail.com
1991 Darren Tom coachdarrent@gmail.com
1992 Brian Ko brianrko@hotmail.com
1993 Stephen Kato sskatodc@yahoo.com
1994 Sheri (Lieberman) Azama slla@hawaii.rr.com
1994 Liane (Kimura) Chong lianekchong@hawaii.rr.com
1995 Kim (Agena) Jinbo kimagena@yahoo.com
1995 Alison (Miyahira) Kawamoto alison.kawamoto@gmail.com
1996 Kristen (Lum) Brummel emailkristenlum@gmail.com
1998 Krissy Awakuni
1998 Karisa Caracol karisacaracol@gmail.com
1999 Kristyna (Nakamatsu) Takemoto nakamatsu859@hotmail.com
2000 Shayna (Lum) Robertson shayna.lum@gmail.com
2001 Daniel McArdle-Jaimes daniel.a.jaimes@gmail.com
2002 Justin Chun
2002 Jessica (Haworth) Stack jesshaworth@gmail.com
2003 Jennifer Lee
2004 Jillian Haraguchi midpac2004@gmail.com
2005 Samantha Shobu-Balguna samanthashobu@gmail.com
2006 Harry Kersten
2006 CJ Paet
2007 Jacquie Moore jacquieamoore@gmail.com
2008 Brianne Van Treese briannevt@gmail.com
2009 Toshi Nakasone djtoshlion@gmail.com
2009 Robert Dittrick ditt0587@pacificu.edu
2010 Kiana Otsuka kiana.otsuka@gmail.com
2011 Cherish Oku cherishoku@gmail.com
2011 Olivia Overton oliviamoverton808@gmail.com
2012 Skyler Tengan skylert@hawaii.edu
2013 Kiana "Kiki" Robertson
2013 Shani Ma shanicyma@gmail.com
2014 Christian Park christiansyngipark@gmail.com
2015 Treana Garcia-Perreira gp.treana@gmail.com
2016 Candyce Nagata candyce.nagata@gmail.com
2016 John Yen johnyen@hawaii.edu
2017 Ashley Nguyen ashleyqnhi@gmail.com
2017 Gia Sgambelluri gia.sgambelluri@gmail.com
2017 Caitlin Tanji caitlintanji@gmail.com
2017 Eimanie Thomas eimaniet@gmail.com
2018 Chirstyn Okuno okunochirstyn@gmail.com
2018 Maile Risch mailecrisch@gmail.com
2018 Taryn Shimabukuro tarynmika@gmail.com
2019 Logan Tanaka lowgztanaks@gmail.com
2019 Kolten Soon koltensoon@gmail.com
2020 Tiari Abear tiaribear@gmail.com
2021 Ezra Michel ezramichel824@gmail.com
2022 Bethany Nakano beth.naka4@gmail.com
2022 Chelsee Sawai


Resources

Class Representative Duties

Privacy Policy Agreement for Class Representatives

Privacy Policy Agreement for Class Gift/Reunion Representatives

Reunion Planning & Gift Guide