Meet the Advancement Office Staff - Mid-Pacific Institute

Meet the Advancement Office

The Advancement Office serves as the school's central outreach to the community. The team's efforts focus on communicating the story of Mid-Pacific to the Mid-Pacific 'ohana in order to maintain connections with alumni, family, and friends. Through these connections, the team strives to build financial support to perpetuate the legacy of Mid-Pacific Institute.

Gary Cordova

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
gcordova@midpac.edu
808-973-5016

Linda Myers

Major Gifts Officer
lmyers@midpac.edu
808-973-5008

Holly Iwasaki '96

Director, Annual Fund and Parent Relations
hiwasaki@midpac.edu
808-973-5051

Heidi (Fujii) Bow '91

Director of Alumni Relations
hbow@midpac.edu
808-973-5007

Robin Kagimoto

Advancement Services Manager
rkagimoto@midpac.edu
808-973-5017

Joan Tanji

Prospect Research Coordinator
jtanji@midpac.edu
(808) 441-3936

Kerry Wheeler

Alumni and Advancement Events Coordinator
kerrywheeler@midpac.edu
808-441-3939

Diane Kamioka

Advancement Services Assistant
dkamioka@midpac.edu
(808) 973-5052

Holly Lee

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
hlee@midpac.edu
(808) 441-3929

Donating Is Easy
Make A Gift

Join the Club

We have Gift Clubs for every level of giving. Show your pride in Mid-Pacific and do your part to help us maintain our outstanding educational programs.

Legacy CircleLifetime of $100,000
1908 Society$25,000
Founders' Circle $10,000-$24,999
Trustees' Circle $5,000-$9,999
Kawaiaha’o Council $2,500-$4,999
President's Society $1,000 - $2,499
Wailele Spring Society $500-$999
Pueo Club $250-$499
Century Club $100-$249