Contact Us - Mid-Pacific Institute

Athletics Staff

Athletics Department

P: 808-973-5095
F: 808-973-5086
athletics@midpac.edu
M - F, 1pm to 4:30 p.m.


Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Director of Athletics
swagner@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Adria Mendoza

Adria Mendoza

Assistant Athletic Director
amendoza@midpac.edu
808-973-5094

Michael Miyashiro

Mike Miyashiro

Sports Coordinator/Office Manager
mmiyashiro@midpac.edu
808-441-3931

Philip Farmer

Philip Farmer

Equipment and Facilities Manger
pfarmer@midpac.edu
808-441-3857

Lyddy Oshiro

Administrative Assistant
athletics@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Marcus Oshiro

Marcus Oshiro

Head Athletic Trainer
atc@midpac.edu

Lindsay Freemyer

Lindsay Freemyer

Athletic Trainer
atc@midpac.edu

Ian Hunt

Ian Hunt

Strength and Conditioning
ihunt@midpac.edu
808-951-9946x

Coach Contact Info

TeamCoachEmail
Baseball Dunn Muramaru muramaru@midpac.edu
Sporter Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Bowling Craig Yamada cyamada@midpac.edu
Girls Bowling Eric Yuuki eyuuki@midpac.edu
Cross Country Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Kayaking Shelley Oates-Wilding shelleyoateswilding@gmail.com
Tennis Chanon Alcon calcon@midpac.edu
Girls Volleyball Tommy Lake tlake@midpac.edu
Boys Volleyball Shellane Ogoshi sogoshi@midpac.edu
Boys Basketball Ryan Hirata rhirata@midpac.edu
Girls Basketball Lisa Russell lrussell@midpac.edu
Boys Canoe Paddling Sara McKay-Hines smhines@midpac.edu
Girls Canoe Paddling Moea DeFries mdefries@midpac.edu
Cheerleading Jo Ann Mohala Boncales jaboncales@midpac.edu
Precision Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Soccer Kurt Kagawa kkagawa@midpac.edu
Girls Soccer Shelden Saiki ssaiki@midpac.edu
Swimming Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Diving Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Golf Summer Lovett slovett@midpac.edu
Judo Michael Valentine mvalentine@midpac.edu
Sailing Lance Miller lmiller@midpac.edu
Softball Aloha Yamaguchi ayamaguchi@midpac.edu
Track and Field Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Football Kip Botelho pac5football@hotmail.com, estomago@hawaii.edu
Wrestling Jared Ellis pac5athletics@hawaii.rr.com
Boys Water Polo Ray Nunez rnunez@midpac.edu
Girls Water Polo Lisa Forbes lforbes@midpac.edu