Middle School Faculty and Staff- Mid-Pacific Institute

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Location Department
Faye Aki Physical Education fayeaki@midpac.edu 808-973-5090 Mills Gym PE Office Middle School
Marci Awaya Mathematics mawaya@midpac.edu 808-441-3709 Hopwood Room 3 Middle School
Catherine Ball ELD Faculty cball@midpac.edu 808-441-3703 Atherton Room 205 Middle School
Jo Ann Boncales Social Studies jaboncales@midpac.edu 808-441-3855 Atherton GR 3 Middle School
Beth Dugan Language Arts bdugan@midpac.edu 808-441-3744 Wood Hall Middle School
Alejandro "Val" Espania Dean avespania@midpac.edu 808-973-5011 Hopwood Room 1 Middle School
Cheryl-lynn Funk Language Arts cfunk@midpac.edu 808-441-3744 Wood Hall Middle School
Aiko Gojo World Language -Japanese agojo@midpac.edu 808-441-3734 Kaw 308 Middle School
Jennifer Goya MS FDVA jgoya@midpac.edu 808-441-3798 Hopwood Room 2 Middle School
Chansri Green Dance cgreen@midpac.edu 808-441-3759 Hopwood Room 4 Middle School
Craig Hayashi Mathematics chayashi@midpac.edu 808-441-3711 Atherton Room 208 Middle School
Nathan Hu Social Studies nhu@midpac.edu 808-973-6138 Atherton Room 108 Middle School
Carly Ibara 8th Grade Language Arts cibara@midpac.edu 808-441-3934 Atherton Room 307 Middle School
Gale Ikeda Visual Arts gikeda@midpac.edu 808-441-3735 Art Pavilion Room 1 Middle School
JoAnn Jacobs Social Studies jjacobs@midpac.edu 808-441-3708 Hopwood Room 2 Middle School
Nathan Javellana Science njavellana@midpac.edu 808-441-3739 Bingham 4 Middle School
Todd Jinbo Science tjinbo@midpac.edu 808-441-3740 Wood Hall Middle School
Naomi Kaneko Language Arts nkaneko@midpac.edu 808-441-3705 Atherton Hall 105 Middle School
Lisa Kishi-Chock Language Arts lkchock@midpac.edu 808-441-3718 Atherton Room 107 Middle School
Ann Kondo MS SGA Coordinator annkondo@midpac.edu 808-441-3717 Atheton Room 305 Middle School
Jeremy Lawi Assistant Band Director jlawi@midpac.edu 808-973-5050 Kaw Room 107 Middle School
Annette Lee Science alee@midpac.edu 808-973-5096 Bingham Room 5 Middle School
Michael Lim Vocal Ensemble mlim@midpac.edu 808-441-3755 Kaw Room 208 Middle School
Lisa Mah 6th Grade Dean lmah@midpac.edu 808-441-3745 Hopwood Room 1 Middle School
Elton Masaki Music Program Head emasaki@midpac.edu 808-973-5136 Kaw GR-1 Middle School
Sumoha Min 6th Grade Project Inquiry sjani@midpac.edu 808-441-3761 Chew Tech Center Middle School
Dunn Muramaru Mathematics muramaru@midpac.edu 808-441-3710 Atheton Room 207 Middle School
Scott Muromoto Mathematics smuromoto@midpac.edu 808-441-3741 Atherton Room 206 Middle School
Ryo Nagae Science Teacher rnagae@midpac.edu 808-441-3947 Bingham 6 Middle School
Kevin O'Connell Physical Education koconnell@midpac.edu 808-441-3932 Wood Hall Middle School
Cyrus Oh Young Social Studies coyoung@midpac.edu 808-441-3719 Atherton Room 308 Middle School
Daisy Huei Chung Pei World Language dpei@midpac.edu 808-973-5070 A304 Middle School
Dwayne Priester Middle School Principal dpriester@midpac.edu 808-973-5023 Hopwood Room 1 Middle School
Regis Rolando World Language rrolando@midpac.edu 808-441-3730 Kaw Room 305 Middle School
Jessica Rose 7th Grade Dean jrose@midpac.edu 808-973-5029 Hopwood Room 1 Middle School
Ethan Sills Language Arts / Social Studies esills@midpac.edu 808-973-5127 Atherton 106 Middle School
Melissa (Missy) Sills Administrative Assistant msills@midpac.edu 808-973-5023 Hopwood Room 1 Middle School
Leilani (Danica) Sills Technology lsills@midpac.edu 808-441-3742 Chew Tech Center Middle School
Paula Kalei Stern Language Arts pkstern@midpac.edu 808-441-3940 Atherton Room 306 Middle School
Brad Taura Physical Education btaura@midpac.edu 808-951-9946 Mills Gym PE Office Middle School
Kevin Tokuda Education Technology ktokuda@midpac.edu 808-441-3788 Chew Tech Center Middle School
Colette Wiel Theater cwiel@midpac.edu 808-441-3729 Bakken Green Room Middle School
Kaohi Yojo Dance kyojo@midpac.edu 808-973-5047 Kaw MPSA Dance Office Middle School