High School Faculty and Staff- Mid-Pacific Institute

High School Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Location Department
Alison Ashford Science aashford@midpac.edu 808-441-3782 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Serge Avery Social Studies savery@midpac.edu 808-441-3900 Atherton High School
Weyland Bailey Engineering/Academic Technology wbailey@midpac.edu 808-4413911 Hartley Teacher Office High school
Kenneth Baldino Language Arts kbaldino@midpac.edu 808-441-3727 Kaw Room 204 High School
Behavorial And Therapeutic Services of Hawaii School Psychologist btsh@midpac.edu 808-441-3758 College Counseling Office High School
Kaile Berlenbach Social Studies kberlenbach@midpac.edu 808-441-3944 Atherton High School
Alison Beste Digital Photography, School of the Arts abeste@midpac.edu 808-441-3909 WTP High School
Laura Blancq World Languages and Language Arts lblancq@midpac.edu 808-973-5079 Atherton Room 302 High School
Elizabeth Blauwiekel Science eblauwiekel@midpac.edu 808-441-3777 Hartley Teacher Office High School
Michael Casupang Hula, School of the Arts lanakila@midpac.edu 808-973-5072 Atherton Pavilion High School
John Chance Language Arts jchance@midpac.edu 808-441-3712 Kaw Room 301 High School
Lorna Chang Administrative Assistant lornachang@midpac.edu 808-973-5019 Damon Hall High School
Lyle Chee Science lchee@midpac.edu 808-441-3772 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
John Cheever MPX / Kupu Hou Coordinator jcheever@midpac.edu 808-441-3993 Kawaiaha`o High School
Byron Cheng Mathematics bcheng@midpac.edu 808-441-3843 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Celia Chun Wright Dance, School of the Arts cchun@midpac.edu 808-973-5047 Kaw MPSA Dance Office High School
Marina DeAbreu World Languages mdeabreu@midpac.edu 808-441-3715 Atherton Room 301 High School
Noilani DeCosta Social Studies ndecosta@midpac.edu 808-441-3701 Atherton Room 202 High School
Digital Media Classroom School of the Arts / 808-441-3858 Kaw Room 104 High School
Andrew Doan Technical Director, School of the Arts adoan@midpac.edu 808-441-3811 Kaw MPSA Work Shop High School
R. Kevin Doyle Director, School of the Arts rkdoyle@midpac.edu 808-441-3846 Kaw Room 212 High School
Helene Drazen Science hdrazen@midpac.edu 808-441-3775 Hartley High School
Roy Evans Mathematics revans@midpac.edu 808-441-3778 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Paul Faber Film Production and IB Film pfaber@midpac.edu 808-441-3858 Kaw Room 104 High School
Chris Falk MPX / Social Studies cfalk@midpac.edu 808-973-5082 Atherton High School
Christopher Ferry Department Chair, ELD cferry@midpac.edu 808-441-3720 Atherton GF Room 1 High School
Kelli Fitter Grade 9 Dean kfitter@midpac.edu 808-973-5033 Damon Hall High School
Monica Flores Mathematics mflores@midpac.edu 808-441-3776 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Alex Monti Fox Language Arts/Theatre afox@midpac.edu 808-441-3726 Kaw 303 High School
Maya Garcia Language Arts mgarcia@midpac.edu 808-441-3780 Kaw Room 303 Office High School
Jennifer Goya Digital Media Arts jgoya@midpac.edu 808-441-3798 Hopwood Room 3 High School
Jennifer Grems Assistant Principal for Student Life, High School jgrems@midpac.edu 808-973-5030 Damon Hall High School
Lei Haas College Counselor lhaas@midpac.edu 808-973-5031 Damon Hall Ground Floor High School
Richard Haas PE & Health rhaas@midpac.edu 808-973-5090 Mills Gym PE Office High School
Jon Hamblin Visual Arts, School of the Arts jhamblin@midpac.edu 808-973-5038 Cottage N High School
Michael Hangai Mathematics mhangai@midpac.edu 808-441-3774 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Jessica Hanthorn Language Arts, Journalism jhanthorn@midpac.edu 808-973-5027 Kawaiaha'o High School
Daven Hee Visual Arts, School of the Arts dhee@midpac.edu 808-973-5135 Art Pavilion Room 3 High School
Mark Hines MPX Program, Academic Technology and Engineering Chair mhines@midpac.edu 808-441-3784 Weinberg Technology Plaza High School
Ian Hunt PE & Health ihunt@midpac.edu 808-951-9946 Mills Gym PE Office High School
Hazel Ito Registrar - Scheduler hito@midpac.edu 808-973-5043 Damon Hall High School
Yvonne Jinbo Secretary, School of the Arts yjinbo@midpac.edu 808-973-5071 Kaw Room 213 High School
Jill Johnson Visual Arts jjohnson@midpac.edu 808-441-3736 Art Pavilion 2 High School
Linda Johnson Theater, Program Head, School of the Arts ljohnson@midpac.edu 808-973-5035 Kaw Room 207 High School
Gregg Kaneko MPX Program and Science gkaneko@midpac.edu 808-441-3786 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Derrick Kang Director of College Counseling dkang@midpac.edu 808-973-5104 Hopwood Block Office High School
Candace Kanja Mathematics, Department Chair ckanja@midpac.edu 808-441-3785 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Charlaine Katsuyoshi Dance, School of the Arts ckatsuyoshi@midpac.edu 808-973-5047 Kaw MPSA Dance Office High School
Liz King Science lking@midpac.edu 808-441-3781 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Miki Kishima World Languages mkishima@midpac.edu 808-441-3728 Kaw Room 302 High School
Makana Kane Kuahiwinui World Languages mkanekuahiwinui@midpac.edu 808-973-5065 Atherton High School
Lou Majchrzak Social Studies, Department Chair lmajchrzak@midpac.edu 808-441-3707 Atherton Room 203 High School
Paul Maley Dance, Program Head , School of the Arts pmaley@midpac.edu 808-973-5047 Kaw MPSA Dance Office High School
Elton Masaki Music, Program Head, School of the Arts emasaki@midpac.edu 808-973-5136 Kaw GR-1 High School
Mindy McDermott Science mmcdermott@midpac.edu 808-441-3945 Hartley High School
Christel McGuigan Assistant Principal for Academics, High School cmcguigan@midpac.edu 808-973-5040 Damon Hall High School
Bob McIntosh MPX, Social Studies, and Yearbook, MPSA bmcintosh@midpac.edu 808-441-3793 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Thomas McManus Principal tmcmanus@midpac.edu 808-973-5019 Damon Hall High School
Kerri Meade kmeade@midpac.edu 808-441-3725 KawaiahaŹ»o High School
Michele Miyamoto PE & Health, Department Chair mmiyamoto@midpac.edu 808-441-3771 Mills Gym PE Office High School
Marcie Moura Digital Media Arts mmoura@midpac.edu 808-441-3860 Hopwood Room 2 High School
Beverlyn Nagaue World Languages bnagaue@midpac.edu 808-441-3732 Kaw Room 306 High School
Janell Nakahara College Counseling Assistant jnakahara@midpac.edu 808-973-5046 Damon Hall High School
Billie Napoleon MPX and Language Arts bnapoleon@midpac.edu 808-441-3704 Atherton Room 101 High School
Allen Nii Music, School of the Arts anii@midpac.edu 808-973-5050 Kaw Room 107 High School
Roland Nipps Language Arts rnipps@midpac.edu 808-441-3832 Kaw Room 304 High School
Lori Nishiguchi Science lnishiguchi@midpac.edu 808-441-3842 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Rene Ochiai Grade 11 Dean rochiai@midpac.edu 808-973-5045 Damon Hall High School
Kerry-Anne Oki Mathematics koki@midpac.edu 808-441-3773 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Karen Onoe ELD Faculty konoe@midpac.edu 808-441-3721 Atherton GF Room 2 High School
Jana Ortiz School Psychologist jortiz@midpac.edu 808-441-3758 College Counseling Office High School
Crisenciano Pasquil Social Studies cpasquil@midpac.edu 808-441-3702 Atherton High School
Daisy Huei Chung Pei World Languages dpei@midpac.edu 808-973-5070 Atherton Room 304 High School
Duane Perreira Grade 10 Dean dperreira@midpac.edu 808-973-5044 Damon Hall High School
Tina Rawlins Family Liaison trawlins@midpac.edu 808-973-5042 Damon Hall High School
Janice Rieger World Languages jrieger@midpac.edu 808-441-3733 Kaw Room 307 High School
Kymbal Roley Science / IB Coordinator kroley@midpac.edu 808-441-3789 Damon Hall High School
Carolyn Roscoe Mathematics croscoe@midpac.edu 808-441-3770 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Peter Rowan Social Studies prowan@midpac.edu 808-441-3912 Atherton High School
Lisa Russell Mathematics lrussell@midpac.edu 808-441-3787 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Jodie Sakaguchi ELD/Japanese jsakaguchi@midpac.edu 808-441-3731 KawaiahaŹ»o Ticket Office High School
School of the Arts Ticket Office School of the Arts / 808-973-5074 Kaw First Floor High School
Natasha Schultz Social Studies nschultz@mipdac.edu 808-973-5092 Atherton High School
Student Security Security studentsecurity@midpac.edu 808-753-3791 (Cell Phone) Facilities & Maintenance High School
Myron Seu Grade 12 Dean myronseu@midpac.edu 808-973-5021 Damon Hall High School
Jose Silva Dance, School of the Arts jsilva@midpac.edu 808-973-5047 Kaw MPSA Dance Office High School
Stacy Stender Science, Department Chair sstender@midpac.edu 808-441-3783 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Christine Toguchi Mathematics ctoguchi@midpac.edu 808-441-3779 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Alethea Train Vocal Ensemble/Dance, School of the Arts atrain@midpac.edu 808-973-5035 Kaw Room 207 High School
Michael Valentine Science mvalentine@midpac.edu 808-441-3775 Weinberg Tech Plaza High School
Cheryl Van Treese Receptionist/Attendance cvantreese@midpac.edu 808-973-5025 Damon Hall High School
David Viehl Language Arts, Department Chair dviehl@midpac.edu 808-441-3724 Kawaiaha`o High School
John Wat Theater, School of the Arts johnwat@midpac.edu 808-973-5049 Kaw Room 303 High School
Bill Wheeler Director of Student Activities bwheeler@midpac.edu 808-973-5083 Atherton Ground Floor High School
Kathy Wheeler Language Arts kwheeler@midpac.edu 808-973-5103 Kaw Room 205 High School
Mike Wiesner Social Studies mwiesner@midpac.edu 808-441-3706 Atherton Room 201 High School
Nancy Wysard World Languages Coordinator nwysard@midpac.edu 808-441-3714 Atherton Room 303 High School